Archive Email to OneNote

I love how easy it is to archive my emails from Outlook to OneNote.  Procedurally, I take a few minutes each month to do this.  OneNote is searchable and you can email the page to get it out of OneNote.  If you are out of control with emails, let me help!  View the video on the basics.  I also provide a handout with additional details below the video.

Handout:  OneNote_EmailArchive

BV folks, you must have Office 2013 installed.  See me about how to get that installed.

Your BVWTIS demonstrating a “rough day” archiving emails!

2 thoughts on “Archive Email to OneNote

  1. Pingback: 11.23.2015 | the Web2.OL Box

  2. Pingback: 02.09.2016 – the Web2.OL Box

Leave a Reply

