o365: How to Find Synced OneDrive Files on a Mac

Now that you have synced your OneDrive files on your MAC, you may be wondering how to find them.  Once it is fully synced, you will find the OneDrive icon in the upper right part of your screen, just as you see in this image.

onedrive-for-business-sync-as-local-drive-on-mac

I have a large OneDrive Library, so mine took quite a bit of time to fully sync.  Additionally, this icon did not show up immediately.  I shut my MAC down after giving it several hours to sync and the next morning, it was there.  Now it syncs brilliantly on my many devices (phone, surface pro, iPad and my PC laptop).  #DeviceHarmony

If you have not synced it yet, here are those directions: sync-onedrive-for-business-as-local-drive-on-a-mac

Happy OneDriving!

2 thoughts on “o365: How to Find Synced OneDrive Files on a Mac

  1. I should state after all of the chatter going on with Windows 10, I have actually blended feelings about whether or not I’m going to keep utilizing it long term.

  2. Pingback: 10.26.2016 – the Web2.OL Box

Leave a Reply

